B&B Bergschlößl

Holidays in Ramsau am Dachstein with breakfast, wellness, summer card and more.

Pension Bergschlößl in Ramsau am Dachstein

A summer or winter holidays in house Bergschlößl promises best holiday comfort and pure relaxation. Surrounded by a wonderful mountain scenery, in the Schladming-Dachstein holiday region. Between the Dachstein massif and the Schladminger Tauern, you and your family can enjoy numerous sporting activities, a unique panoramic view and the beautiful landscape of Ramsau am Dachstein. Our Pension Bergschlößl, awarded with 4 crystals, is idyllically and sunny near the town center at around 1200 m above sea level. Peace, relaxation and calmness in a cozy atmosphere.

Bed and breakfast

Cozy double and single rooms with a balcony await you. In the morning, enjoy a rich breakfast buffet with fresh coffee or tea and all sorts of pastries or muesli to start your day right.

Wellness im Bergschlößl

Find balance and relaxation in our sauna or in the infrared cabin. Do something good for yourself so that you can start fit again into the next day. On request, we also offer massages in the house.

Bergschlößl bed and breakfast in Ramsau am Dachstein

On warm summer evenings you can relax on the cozy terrace in front of the house and watch the sunset with all its wonderful colours. In the winter months, the view of snow-covered meadows and trees around our house is enchanting. Decide on your own personal holiday happiness, no matter what time of year.

Holidays starts at the front door

220 km of cross-country trails

Our house is right at the entrance to the cross-country slopes. The network of trails in Ramsau am Dachstein offers just the right variety for professional cross-country skiers and leisure skiers. Classic or skating in every level of difficulty. Your day starts practically from the front door without long travel times.

Hiking and MTB trails

Hikers, mountaineers and mountain bikers will find one of the most beautiful mountain landscapes here. Explore the tracks on foot or on a mountain bike. The Dachstein and the many different tour options guarantee pure holiday enjoyment.

Schladming-Dachstein summer card

You will receive your summer card directly at the accommodation from 2 nights or more. In addition to many bonus services, you also have free access to over 100 holiday attractions, including the summer mountain railways, swimming pools and museums as well as the use of public hiking and regular buses in the region.

Contact

Pension Bergschlössl
Barbara Mitter
Ort 216
8972 Ramsau am Dachstein
AUSTRIA

Tel.: +43 3687 81283
email: barbara@bergschloessl-ramsau.at

Legal notice
Privacy policy
Terms and conditions

Location

Holiday region

Haus Bergschlößl

Urlaub in Ramsau am Dachstein mit Frühstück, Wellness und mehr.

Pension Bergschlößl in Ramsau am Dachstein

Ein Sommerurlaub oder Winterurlaub bei uns im Bergschlößl verspricht besten Urlaubskomfort und pure Erholung. Hoch oben, umgeben von der wundervollen steirischen Bergwelt in der Urlaubsregion Schladming-Dachstein. Zwischen dem Dachstein Massiv und den Schladminger-Tauern genießen Sie mit Ihrer Familie neben zahlreichen sportlichen Aktivitäten, einen einzigartigen Panoramablick und die schöne Naturlandschaft von Ramsau am Dachstein. Unsere Pension Bergschlößl, ausgezeichnet mit 4 Kristallen, liegt idyllisch und sonnig nahe dem Ortszentrum auf rund 1200 m Seehöhe. Ruhe, Entspannung und Gelassenheit in gemütlichem Ambiente.

Zimmer mit Frühstück

Es erwarten Sie gemütliche, helle Doppel- und Einzelzimmer mit Balkon. Am Morgen genießen Sie ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet mit frischem Kaffee oder Tee und allerlei Herzhaftes aus der Region, um gestärkt in den Tag zu starten.

Wellness im Bergschlößl

Ausgleich und Entspannung finden Sie in unserer Sauna oder in der Infrarotkabine. Tun Sie sich was Gutes, um am nächsten Tag wieder voll durchzustarten. Auf Wunsch bieten wir auch Massagen im Haus an.

Frühstückspension Bergschlößl am Fuße des Dachsteins

An warmen Sommerabenden entspannen Sie genussvoll auf der lauschigen Terrasse vor dem Haus und beobachten das Lichtspiel der untergehenden Sonne. In den Wintermonaten verzaubert der Anblick auf tiefverschneite Wiesen und Wälder rund um unser Haus. Entscheiden Sie sich für Ihr ganz persönliches Urlaubsglück, egal zu welcher Jahreszeit.

Urlaub ab der Haustür

220 km Langlaufloipen

Unser Haus Bergschlößl liegt direkt am Einstieg zur Loipe. Das Loipennetz von Ramsau am Dachstein bietet für Profilangläufer sowie Genussläufer genau die richtige Abwechslung. Klassisch oder Skating in jedem Schwierigkeitsgrad. Ihr Tag beginnt ohne lange Anfahrtszeiten praktischerweise ab der Haustüre.

Wander- und MTB Wege

Wanderer, Bergsportler und Mountainbiker finden bei uns eine der schönsten Berglandschaften, die es zu Fuß oder auf dem Mountainbike zu erkunden gibt. Der Dachstein und die vielen unterschiedlichen Tourmöglichkeiten garantieren Urlaubsgenuss pur.

Schladming-Dachstein Sommercard Partner

Sie erhalten Ihre Sommercard direkt in der Unterkunft ab 2 Nächtigungen. Neben vielen Bonusleistungen haben Sie auch kostenlosen Zutritt zu über 100 Urlaubsattraktionen, darunter die Sommerbergbahnen, Schwimmbäder und Museen sowie die Nutzung von öffentlichen Wander- und Linienbussen in der Region.

Kontakt

Frühstückspension Bergschlössl
Barbara Mitter
Ort 216
8972 Ramsau am Dachstein
AUSTRIA

Tel.: +43 3687 81283
email: barbara@bergschloessl-ramsau.at

Impressum
Datenschutz
Nutzungsbedingungen

Lage und Anfahrt

Urlaubsregion